Begleiten Sie uns auf einer 10-tägigen Pilgerreise nach Italien für Pfingsten & die Ankündigung von CHARIS!!

„HEARTS LIKE WATER“

Am Februar 17, 2018, eine Handvoll katholischen charismatischen Erneuerung Führer versammelten sich in der Kapelle an der Arche und die Taube Exerzitienhaus außerhalb Pittsburgh den 51. Jahrestag des historischen „Duquesne Wochenende zu feiern,“, Wo der Heilige Geist fiel in Kraft auf eine Gruppe von College-Studenten, als ein neuen Pfingsten, im 1967.

Die Menschen versammelten sich für die Jubiläumsveranstaltung waren Mitglieder des Board of Directors und des Rates vom Berater der Arche und die Taube Worldwide. Dazu gehörten Führer aus der ganzen Vereinigten Staaten und Brasilien, sowie ehemaliger ICCRS Vorsitzender Michelle Moran aus London. Sie versammelten sich um den Herrn zu verehren und auf seine Stimme zu hören, wie er prophetische Worte über seine Pläne für die nächste sprach 50 Jahre der katholischen charismatischen Erneuerung. Sie erhielten viele prophetische Bilder Wasser beteiligt, einschließlich dieses Wort von Lamentations 2:19, „Pour dein Herz wie Wasser in der Gegenwart des Herrn aus.“

Der Lobpreisleiter für diese Veranstaltung war Leslie Bertucci, Frau von der Arche und die Taube Worldwide Chairman Johnny Bertucci. Unmittelbar nach Hause nach New Orleans zurückkehren, Louisiana, Leslie war inspiriert ein Lied, dessen Text zu schreiben, kam allein aus den prophetischen Worte an der Jubiläumsveranstaltung gegeben. „Hearts Like Water“ ist das Ergebnis der göttlichen Inspiration.

Der Song ist derzeit auf mehr digitalen Download-Site, einschließlich iTunes, Google Play, Spotify und Amazon. Es wird in Kürze verfügbar sein, überall digitale Musik verkauft wird.

Wie Sie diesen Song hören, lassen Sie das inspirierte Wort Gottes Sie zu seinem Thronsaal führen. Durch Ihre Verehrung, Lassen Sie sich Ihr Herz wie Wasser vor dem Herrn „ausgießen,“Nichts hält von ihm zurück Wer ist würdig all unser Lob. Komm, Heiliger Geist und erneuere das Antlitz der Erde!

Pfingsten 2017

Pfingsten 2017

Bei der Papst Einladung, Zehntausende versammelten sich im Circus Maximus und St. Peter Platz Pfingsten und der 50. Jahrestag der katholischen charismatischen Erneuerung zu feiern. Klicken Sie hier, um über ...

Taufe im Geist

Taufe im Geist

Unsere fünfte und letzte Reflexion in unserem Vorfeld unseres Jubiläum Pfingsten Feier ist von Michelle Moran. "Die Taufe im Heiligen Geist gibt die Kraft von Pfingsten. Individuelles Leben transformiert und es gibt eine neue Ermächtigung für Mission. Wir scheinen Eingabe zu werden ...

Empfangen von Gottes Geschenk!

Empfangen von Gottes Geschenk!

Unsere vierte Reflexion in unserem Vorfeld unserer Jubiläums Pfingsten Feier ist von Katia ROLDI Zavaris , Präsident des Nationalrates der katholischen charismatischen Erneuerung in Brasilien. Katia reflektiert, wie die Taufe im Heiligen Geist ihr Leben veränderte. "Es ist durch die ...

Neues Leben im Geist

Neues Leben im Geist

Unsere dritte Reflexion in unserem Vorfeld unserer Jubiläums Pfingsten Feier ist von Andres Arango. In seiner Reflexion über Neues Leben im Geist, er schreibt "Gewöhnlich, wenn Leute mich fragen,, "Was ist die katholische charismatische Erneuerung?", Ich antworte: "Es ist ein Stil des Lebens". Es ist...

Die Unmittelbarkeit der Rettung

Die Unmittelbarkeit der Rettung

Unsere zweite Reflexion in unserem Vorfeld unseres Jubiläum Pfingsten Feier ist von David Mangan, Teilnehmer des "Duquesne Wochenende." David spiegelt sich auf einen Aspekt des Lebens im Geist Seminar: Heil. Die Auferstehung macht das Reich Gottes unmittelbar ...

Die Liebe Jesus in unseren Herzen für immer!

Die Liebe Jesus in unseren Herzen für immer!

In den Wochen nach der katholischen charismatischen Erneuerung des Jubiläums Pfingsten Feiern bis, Wir haben einige unserer Freunde reflektieren zu verschiedenen Aspekten des Lebens im Geist gefragt. Unsere erste Reflexion ist von Fr. Joseph Mele aus der Diözese Pittsburgh und ...

Mit einer Stimme, wir verkünden . . .

Mit einer Stimme, wir verkünden . . .

In diesem Newsletter verbinden wir mit Franziskus, wie er in Urbi et Orbi verkündet (in die Stadt und die Welt) "Der Herr ist Risin wirklich." Wir freuen uns darauf, unser Jubiläum Pfingsten mit Franziskus am Vorabend von Pfingsten im Circus Maximus zu feiern. Außerdem stellen wir ...

Fr. Tom Forrest, C.Ss.R – Requiescat in pace

Fr. Tom Forrest, C.Ss.R – Requiescat in pace

Reflection by Olrando D’Acosta

“I have come to set the earth on fire, and how I wish it were already blazing!” These words of Jesus in Luke 12:49 summarize the spirit of Fr. Tom Forrest, C.Cs.R., who passed away on July 16, 2018. His passion was to evangelize. Very often in his preaching he would quote John Wayne with great energy, “Move it out!”

read more

#GivingTuesday

The Ark and The Dove Worldwide is excited to participate in #GivingTuesday. This nationwide even is a wonderful way to kick off the charitable giving season and support the vision and mission of The Ark and The Dove Worldwide.

Join us on a 10-day pilgrimage to Italy for Pentecost & the announcement of CHARIS!!

“HEARTS LIKE WATER”

On February 17, 2018, a handful of Catholic Charismatic Renewal leaders gathered in the chapel at The Ark and The Dove retreat house outside Pittsburgh to celebrate the 51st anniversary of the historic “Duquesne Weekend,” where the Holy Spirit fell in power on a group of college students, as of a new Pentecost, in 1967.

The people gathered for the anniversary event were members of the Board of Directors and the Council of Advisors of The Ark and The Dove Worldwide. This included leaders from around the United States and Brazil, as well as former ICCRS Chairman Michelle Moran from London. They gathered to worship the Lord and listen to His voice as He spoke prophetic words about His plans for the next 50 years of Catholic Charismatic Renewal. They received many prophetic images involving water, including this word from Lamentations 2:19, “Pour out your heart like water in the presence of the Lord.”

The worship leader for this event was Leslie Bertucci, wife of The Ark and The Dove Worldwide Chairman Johnny Bertucci. Immediately upon returning home to New Orleans, Louisiana, Leslie was inspired to write a song whose lyrics came solely from the prophetic words given at the anniversary event. “Hearts Like Water” is the result of that divine inspiration.

The song is currently available on several digital download sites, including iTunes, Google Play, Spotify and Amazon. It will soon be available everywhere digital music is sold.

As you listen to this song, let the inspired word of God lead you to His throne room. Through your worship, allow yourself to “pour out your heart like water before the Lord,” holding nothing back from Him Who is worthy of all our praise. Come Holy Spirit and renew the face of the earth!

Pentecost 2017

Pentecost 2017

At the Pope's invitation, tens of thousands gathered in Circus Maximus and St. Peter's Square to celebrate Pentecost and the 50th Anniversary of the Catholic Charismatic Renewal. Click here to read about...

Baptism in the Spirit

Baptism in the Spirit

Our fifth and final reflection in our lead-up to our Jubilee Pentecost Celebration is from Michelle Moran. "Baptism in the Holy Spirit releases the power of Pentecost. Individual lives are transformed and there is a new empowerment for mission. We seem to be entering...

Receiving God’s Gift!

Receiving God’s Gift!

Our fourth reflection in our lead-up to our Jubilee Pentecost Celebration is from Katia Roldi Zavaris , President of the National Council of the Catholic Charismatic Renewal in Brazil. Katia reflects on how baptism in the Holy Spirit changed her life.  "It is by the...

New Life in the Spirit

New Life in the Spirit

Our third reflection in our lead-up to our Jubilee Pentecost Celebration is from Andres Arango. In his reflection on New Life in the Spirit, he writes "Usually, when people ask me, "What is the Catholic Charismatic Renewal?", I reply: "It is a style of life". It is...

The Immediacy of Salvation

The Immediacy of Salvation

Our second reflection in our lead-up to our Jubilee Pentecost Celebration is from David Mangan, participant of the "Duquesne Weekend." David reflects on one aspect of the Life in the Spirit Seminar: Salvation. The resurrection makes the Kingdom of God immediately...

The Love of Jesus in our hearts forever!

The Love of Jesus in our hearts forever!

In the weeks leading up to the Catholic Charismatic Renewal's Jubilee Pentecost Celebration, we've asked some of our friends to reflect on different aspects of Life in the Spirit.  Our first reflection is from Fr. Joseph Mele from the Diocese of Pittsburgh and...

With one voice, we proclaim . . .

With one voice, we proclaim . . .

In this newsletter we join with Pope Francis as he proclaims in  Urbi et Orbi (to the city and the world) "The Lord is truly risin."  We look forward to celebrating our Jubilee Pentecost with Pope Francis on the eve of Pentecost in Circus Maximus. We also introduce...

Translation